Mar 29 (Maitri Meditation: The Practice of Loving Kindness)

About Maitri Meditation: The Practice of Loving Kindness

In this six week meditation series we will explore the practice of Maitri: awakening loving kindness for ourselves, each other, and the world.

Note class start time [7a PT, 8a MT, 9a CT, 10a ET].